Frases en ingles

Where is the nearest toilet please?

Where is the nearest police station please?

What is your name?

Do you have the time please?

Could I use your mobile phone please?

Could you bring me the bill please?

Can I pay by credit card?

Is there a bank near here?

Where is the nearest tube station?

What time does the shop/restaurant/pub/art gallery/museum… close?

I want to go to ______, could you tell me when to get off please?

Where can I catch a taxi?

Is there an Internet café near here?

You are starting to bother me. Leave me alone!

I’m sorry, I didn’t understand what you just said. Could you repeat it for me please?

What time is the train expected?

Is the flight on time?

Are there any good, cheap hotels near the station?

Could you recommend a good hotel/bed and breakfast/restaurant..

I am very tired, so I’m going to bed now. Good night

Good morning, did you sleep well?

What are we going to do today?

Is it expected to rain tomorrow?

What kind of clothes should I wear to the meeting/party/theatre….

7 comentarios »

  1. jose aleman said

    puta kadista de mierda jilipoyas soleeee… k te konoco mas de lo k tu kresssss soy jose aleman er de el kuko er k ta en primero de la eso A y eres una ija puta

  2. NO MAMES YO LAS QUIERO CON TRADICCION!!!! o I

  3. Letty Cantu said

    ash

  4. eliiizxabethh said

    puezz ezta biiien la pagiiina

    zOlo qe iiiO ezperava unOz verzoz en iingléz perO qe

    tengan qOerenciia ii q t haiian penzar O reflexiiOnar…

    en fiin! ezta bn el loong

  5. GIULIANA said

    You are FUCK
    HIJO DE PUTAA{
    NO SERVIS PARA NADA LA CONCHA DE TU HERMANAAAAA
    HIJO DE RE MIL PUTAA CONCHUDO DEL ORTO
    PUTOO ANDA A CHUPARSELA AL VERDULERO HIJO DE PUTA

  6. JOSELO said

    WTF??? .I.

  7. Marcus said

    Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this information together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and commenting. But so what,
    it was still worth it!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

