Nicks Quotes

“I do not! I do not whine a lot!”

“Whatever! Turn the camera off!”

“I don’t know…They just bunched up when I put these spandex things on!”

“This is private stuff back here…And your still filming anyway???!!!”

“I am not picking my nose! Is that a problem? Want me to do it again?”

“…And That’s Aj’s CD. I Stole It From Him!”

“Hi, my name’s Nick and I like the type of girl who likes to go dancing.
The type of girl who likes to move her body.
The type of girl who likes to shake what her Mama gave her.
The type of girl who will let me hold her hand …and then kiss her.
The type of girl who will let me take her to the movies …and then kiss her.
The type that will let me hold her so tight …and then kiss her, and kiss her,
and kiss her …hehe”
Taken from a conversation mix of “All I Have To Give”.

“I don’t think you should let fame change you. You know? Just because I’m a Backstreet Boy, doesn’t mean I won’t go to the store with my hair sticking out to there.”

When Nick was asked why he thought that guys had nipples a while back, he answered,”For girls to lick them.” (sent by alyson)

“Everytime I look at magazines in UK, I see pictures of boybands with their tops off. I just feel that I have more to give than that.””

“The eyes of a woman are like that of a deep ocan, there are so many treasures to be found.”

“I have my own opinion about the future. The internet, I don’t agree with it to a certain extent because people can sit infront of the internet and live their whole lives through it. And I think this is what this (future) is going to be about”

“I think that if I had one minute I would say that everybody on this earth needs to live everyday like it’s their last, like there is no tomorrow. What I mean by if you live everyday like it’s the last, you experience life and you enjoy it.”

Nick has been known to say that he has been attracted to girl with brown hair but also reply’s that it doesn’t matter anymore and that personality counts more.

In 10 years nick wants to be married and have a kid….or two!!

“I’m not quite as grown up as I could be. Whenever I get the chance to hang out with my family, I head straight for my little brother Aaron’s room, to play with all his toys.”

“He whines a lot.” -Donna (management) talking about Nick

“I guess sometimes I’m a pest. I take things too far.”

“I try not to look in the mirror that much.”

“I just shave a small amount about once a week.”

“I’m a camera hogger.”

“I want to take care of people who haven’t had the opportunities I’ve had.”

“I don’t believe in being mean to anyone. I’m a really peaceful person. That’s something I get from my family.”

“I’m pretty much okay with myself. I think the only thing is to just have fun!”

“I’m addicted to Nintendo! I play sports games and adventure games and role-playing like Final Fantasy 3. I can’t always do what I want to do, like play basketball, because I can’t go outside the hotel. So when I play Nintendo, I enter a different world and relax.”

“I kinda did my hair more sophisticated. I kind of sick of that old blond parted down the middle kinda rubbish.”

“We are a group and it wouldn’t feel good if I got all the attention. We get attention just because we’re a good team.”

“I like to do anything I can think of to these guys.”

“I don’t have many friends. I just have these guys.”

“Sometimes good looks come in handy.”

“Personally I like it when fans do crazy things!”

“I want to be crazy forever, even when I’m 80.”

“I can be shy around girls. The other guys have got far more experience.”

“Character is far more important than appearance. I like a girl who’s honest; that’s very important. She has to have some grit in her, be able to stand up for herself. But most of all she has to love me, of course!!!”

“Just me, myself. I’m a very ordinary, down to earth kinda guy and I hope that’s all my girl would need.”

“Faithfulness is very important to me…I would be incapable of cheating on my girlfriend. I couldn’t look at her straight in the eye. If I had a girlfriend, I wouldn’t even need to look at other girls.”

“I know a lot of girls who are just friends; the way I prefer it. I don’t really want to fall in love yet. I prefer to wait a little bit. To be honest, I’ve never really fallen in love. I’ve never felt this strong sensation…I’m still very young and I have lots of time for love. The day I find the girl of my dreams I would spoil her rotten.”

“Just somebody kind, like, from the heart.”

“…to do something romantic I would take her to the beach when the sun is going down. The sky would be full of stars, and apart from the sound of the sea, it would be a very quiet and intimate moment.”

“We like to have a close relationship with our fans. I could go out with one of them but I don’t think it could develop any further.”

“It’s great to have people thinking about you. People we meet are always cool with us. We’re very lucky.”

“We sometimes get underwear thrown on stage, but they’re not very aerodynamic so they don’t travel very far. We mostly get cuddly toys with phone numbers.”

“I trust my mom 100%. She knows me very well and is capable of guessing my thoughts. I love when she’s there.”

“Being on my own, with just the silence of the sea, is such an escape from the constant screaming of fans on a Backstreet Boys tour. Its something I need to do, just to get away from it all.”

“When I come off stage I go straight back to the hotel. I love to take a long shower and then go to sleep. I never seem to take too much time to drop off after a show. Generally, I’m always very tired and can sleep anywhere.”

“Live life to the fullest. It’s too bad we’re not cats…we only have one life.”

“I’m so lucky. This is something I’ve been wanting to do ever since I was really young, and it’s something I’ve worked for a long time. I think anybody can pursue their dreams, no matter what they do; they can achieve what they want to achieve.”

“The traveling does kinda get gruesome sometimes. I’m away from the rest of my family, and I miss them.”

“Every day, I get a lot of hugs from fans and the guys, but I don’t get a proper hug every day; I wish I did!”

“It [fame] is surprising, but really cool.”

“Music is our love.”

“He really struts his stuff.” -Nick’s uncle, talking about Nick

“I’ve been seeing some stuff on the internet…like, funky stuff.”

“I think about what I ate.” (before they do a show)

“Hooo! Um, I don’t think so too much, um, ah, maybe a few here and there, but, um, hey, I don’t know–yeah, we do, basically, sometimes.” in response to the question ‘Do boy-bands get fan mail from male admirers?’

“Love has no age…”

And here’s Nick, making barely any sense, just bein’ himself.

“The flying wha?”

“Well actually I’m wearing it.”

“Pizza, definitely pizza”

“We live on pizza.”

“This is so embarrassing. I can’t believe she’s doing this to me!!”

“He said he was going to pump us up!”

“I’m pumped!”

“Whoa.”

“Howie’s just a little stressed out here.”

“Me and Howie, been on the road a little too long.”

“Alright, Baby!” -Kev with a British accent “I can’t say… it’s on camera.” -Nick responding to Kev with a British accent

“This is called a home run hitter.”

“I just say I’m at school or something especially if I really like her.”

“Me and Puff [Daddy] go way back.” “Yeah Nick, Puff the magic dragon.” -AJ responding to Nick

“I only have 2, I don’t know what you’re talking about.”

“No no no no no don’t tell him.”

“Exclusive, Censored!”

“Yeah, we’re cool.”

“So I went on TV and made a fool of myself.”

“Trust me you’ll enjoy it.”

“I am the Terminator.”

“We are the bug men!!”

“We’re looking…”

“Not for me, not here.”

“Okay my bad.”

“We always thought you liked Barney.” -Howie & AJ to Nick “You’re not funny.” -Nick responding to them

“We once sang at the opening of a pet store.”

12 comentarios »

  1. hola!!!
    piola!!!
    pasen por mi msj!!!!
    bsss!!!
    los espero!!!

    solshiiitooo

  2. solpi_20@hotmail.com

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using? I’m experiencing some small security
    problems with my latest website and I would like to find
    something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

  4. I have witnessed a robust sober man driven perfectly mad for
    the time being by two servings of so-called rum, supplied to him at one of these shanties.
    Have you played any gigs out and about, any house parties,
    any school dances. After debating the difficulty and being of the
    opinion how the Government had no chance to reimburse,
    they submitted true to the Crown Law Office for decision.

  5. The claim is that saturated fats promote heart disease, right.
    To use as a diaper salve, simply apply a generous amount of pure
    oil to your baby’s freshly cleaned skin after changing your baby’s
    diaper. When they are fed coconut oil, they become very lean.

  6. These coconut oil facts serve to give you a basic idea of what you should expect from using it as a health and
    skin care product. Most other cooking oils and fats contain long-chain triglycerides (LCT).
    In addition to being rancid, most commercial vegetable oils
    contain a disproportionate amount of Omega 6 in relation to
    Omega 3.

  7. This paragraph presents clear idea designed for the new people of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

  8. Veronique said

    It has a high content of lauric and myristic acids which have a melting point relatively close to
    the human body temperature. Babassu Oil is especially suitable for eczema, itchy, dry, and inflamed
    skin. Used in combination with other vegetable oils to produce a nice, hard bar of soap.

  9. Good article! We will be linking to this particularly great post on our
    site. Keep up the good writing.

  10. I always used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of net so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  11. Dominick said

    Whether you retain the coffee maker out regarding the counter or accumulated away within the cabinet, recall to put
    it in someplace where it will be separated after ingredients splatters
    or perhaps in continued contact alongside grasp.
    What Exactly Is the best drink of coffee without the right coffee
    maker? whenever you take the effort in order to pick out the finest quality of coffee beans,
    discover your very own favorite cook, and locate the most wonderful mixes, you need to discover the coffee maker
    that will .

  12. You should give stress on looks within your restaurant business
    setup. Wood Backed: These are by far the most typical
    of all chairs. These will also be some with the best restaurant promotion methods
    you’ll be able to employ because individuals want fast and simple access. But amidst every one of these difficulties, you are able to still run your restaurant in a very successful manner, if you’ve got a group
    of highly trained chefs and quality equipment in your home.
    For example, just how much would it cost to convert a Mc – Donalds restaurant built to be utilised by Pizza
    Hut.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Responder

