Cool and Funny MSN Name

You’re looking at perfection, and it ain’t you!

Do blind eskimos have seeing-eye sled dogs?

If electricty comes from electrons, does morality come from morons?

Never wish on 1 star more than 1nce cause your luck ALWAYS runs out!

I know that you know that I know that you think I’m the best, that’s why you never tell me

We both know I’m the best, that’s why you never tell me

Women/Men are proof that women/men can take a joke

As long as my boss pretends that I’m earning much, I’m pretending that I work hard

Next time wave all your fingers at me!

When it comes to baldness, it’s not about losing more hair, it’s about getting more head

The height of laziness is a man is shitting on the beach and waiting for the tide

Responder

