Funny MSN Screen Name

I’m not smiling at you, I’m trying not to laugh!

24 hours in a day … 24 beers in a case … coincidence? I think not…

I’m fat, but your ugly. I can diet

English! Who needs that? I’m never going to England!

You may laugh because I’m different but I laugh because you’re all the same

If at first you dont succeed skydiving isnt for you

Take a break like it is a sort of screen saver!

I am on the seafood diet. I see food and I eat it!

ScReW TwiZzLeRS!! i’LL MaKe YoUr MoUtH HaPPy!

I aint guilty, im just not innocent!😉

Girls want a lot of things from one guy. Conversely, guys want one thing from a lot of girls

Everyone likes a little ass, but no one likes a smart ass

I like my steak so rare that when you poke it, it still says mooooo

Responder

